The Fordham Ram

Hjertberg and Maltzman won the highly competitive executive race by just over 200 votes. (Courtesy of Lucas Hjertberg and Eron Maltzman for The Fordham Ram)

USG 2024-25 Election Results

Sofia Donohue, Editor-in-Chief
April 24, 2024
JSGA, which was founded in 2018, consists of student government presidents from all member institutions of the ‚Äč‚ÄčAssociation of Jesuit Colleges and Universities (AJCU). (Courtesy of Pia Fischetti/The Fordham Ram)

USG Joins JSGA in Letter to Congress

Emma Kim, Assistant News Editor
October 26, 2022
Load More Stories
Activate Search
Lucas Hjertberg